SECTION VI BOYS GOLF AT A GLANCE

A Distinct Identity

Section VI Boys Golf covers a vast area from Lake Erie north to Lake Ontario and south to the New York /Pennsylvania Line. The Section consists of 5 Leagues (, Niagara-Orleans (NO),Niagara Frontier(NFL), Erie County (ECIC)  Chautaqua-Cattauraugus(CCAA)and the newly formed Buffalo League.

 

2022 SECTION VI BOYS GOLF PAIRINGS

Diamond Hawk GC - Cheektowaga, NY

  

 

SECTION VI BOYS GOLF

 

 “Success in golf depends less on strength of body than upon strength of mind and character.”

Arnold Palmer

 

CONTACTS FOR SECTION VI GOLF

  Chair: Carolyn Shields              

1717 W Fall Rd ,Olean, NY

cshields0610@gmail.com

716-307-7506


Assistant Chairman: Adam Bennett

abennett@salamancany.org

716-307-1967

ECIC Chair:   TBD

BUFFALO Chair: Chris Gelsomino

cgelsomino@buffaloschools.org


NO Chair: Joel Reed (Medina)

jreed@medinacsd.org

NFL Chair: Scott Townsend (Lew-Port) 716-912-3900

Stownsend@lew-port.com

CCAA I Chair :  Jamie Glatz (Falconer HS) 665-6624

jglatz@falconercsd.org 

CCAA (II) Chair: : Rob Vogtli (Randolph) 716-358-7010 work 716-640-0022 cell 

Rvogtli@randolphcsd.org